DMCVC - Des Moines Co-ed Volleyball Club

DMCVC has a Board of Directors who are elected from the club membership. Any questions or request for information may be directed to .

DMCVC Board Members
President Kyle Warner [email protected]
Vice President Meghan McKenna [email protected]
Treasurer Shirley Weuve  
Social Director Kim Blyth [email protected]
Secretary Brian Miller [email protected]
Tournaments Jana VDK [email protected]
At-Large Mark Yontz  


Events & News

7/19/14- Iowa game-Sand Volleyball

8/2/14 -DMCVC Dig n Dye VB Tournament


Join Our Email Group
Receive information about club events, cancellations, and more...
Web Site Developed and Maintained By: RB Web Development
Copyright © DMCVC 2014